CHURCH OF THE SAVIOUR LEADERSHIP TEAM 

The Servant Leadership Board is charged with guarding and championing the mission and values of the congregation, strategically aligning our resources to share the love of Jesus to transform lives in the church, the community and the world.  The purpose of the board is to envision, develop, and communicate the strategic plan of the church and to enable the vision and goals to be realized. Board qualifications: Be a member of Church of the Saviour for a minimum of one year. Fulfill the vows of membership, supporting the church through your prayers, presence, gifts, service and witness.  This is a three year commitment. If you are interested in applying to serve on our Servant Leadership Board, find the application below or see Pastor Jenn for more information.

 

CHURCH OF THE SAVIOUR STAFF


Rev. Jennifer Lucas
Senior Pastor
513.791.3142 ex. 17

Rev. Andrew Wagner
Associate Pastor
andy.wagner@cos-umc.org
513.791.3142 ex. 26
 
Margaret Butler
Director of Discipleship
513.791.3142 ex. 27
 
Dr. Joe Galyon
Director of Worship and Arts 
513.791.3142 ex. 18
 
Dave Smith
Director of Operations
513.791.3142 ex. 31
 
Nick Stockburger
Director of Contemporary Worship
nick.stockburger@cos-umc.org
513.791.3142 ex. 13
 
Samantha Stanford
Director of Communication 
513.791.3142 ex. 22
 
Rebekah Travis
Director of Children’s Ministry
rebekah.travis@cos-umc.org
513.791.3142 ex. 23
 
Angie Philpott
Treasurer
angie.philpott@cos-umc.org
513.791.3142 ex. 12
 
Janet Size
Receptionist
janet.size@cos-umc.org
513.791.3142 ex. 10
 
Mary Jane Sper
Pastoral Assistant
mary.jane.sper@cos-umc.org
513.791.3142 ex. 20
 
Jayk Hinze
Youth Director
jayk.hinze@cos-umc.org
513.791.3142 ex. 13
 
David Anderson
Assistant Music Director